Webinar

First Look: Workera's Free-to-Use Platform!

Webinar

First Look: Workera's Free-to-Use Platform!

Join Chris Mayfield, Head of Product Marketing @ Workera, for an exclusive look at newly launched skill assessments that are available today at Workera.ai - for absolutely free! 🚀 In this live demonstration, Chris will walk through platform best-practices and provide tips on how to get the most value out of the newly available skill domains suitable for all learners - across both technical and non-technical functions. 

  • calendar vector whiteWednesday, July 24
  • clock vector white10 am PT/ 1 pm ET / 6 pm GMT

Key Takeaways

1. In-Depth Skills Verification: Get an exclusive look at how Workera’s assessments verify your skills.

2. Vital Skills Data: Understand the essential skills verification data provided by Workera’s platform.

3. AI & Technology in L&D: Explore how AI and technology are revolutionizing L&D initiatives.

 

Come and see how to measure the skills of your organization with our free-to-use platform in over a dozen domains including:

  • Machine Learning

  • Digital Literacy

  • GenAI

  • Communicating about AI

  • Business Analytics

  • Prompt Engineering

  • …and more!!

 

 

Speakers

 

Chris - Circle

Chris Mayfield

Chris Mayfield, Director of Product Marketing at Workera, brings nearly a decade of experience in EdTech. An expert product innovator, Chris excels in leveraging AI-powered solutions to enhance workforce development and mobility.