Webinar

Josh Bersin + Degreed - Skills, AI, and the Future of Learning

Webinar

An introduction to Workera's skills engine

In an era where AI and tech skills rapidly evolve, traditional skill assessments and upskilling fall short. See how Workera’s AI-driven skills engine offers a new paradigm in aligning workforce capabilities with business objectives helping unlock the full potential of your workforce

calendar vector white March 19

clock vector white 11:30 EST, 10:30 CST, 8:30 PST 

  •  

About the presenter
chris-profile-1

Chris Mayfield

Chris is an experienced product innovator with over two decades of experience in edtech, HR, and nonprofit, with a proven track record of helping companies improve workforce development and mobility through AI-powered products